Hello.

We are the team vision and take part in various competitions and events, which are mainly related to robotics.
Our team is bilateral. This means that we are represented by members of two nations: Austria and Slovakia.
Our technical skills are at a high level, which we are constantly trying to improve. Softskills, like fair play and good cooperation, are our top priority – and this is the basis for all the success we have been able to achieve together.

Members

Alexander Zach

As a student of a higher technical school for informatics with profound knowledge and experience from many successful competition participations, he has always supported the team as a software developer. With the ability to read into new programming languages in a very short time, he can help out almost anywhere he is needed.

Christian Lurger

Head of Construction – through his mechanical engineering education and extensive experience, often the most complex and promising designs are created. If they can be programmed, you can never know ;-).

Jakub Ovečka

As a new team member, he actively supports the vision team. He is a true sports talent – but also his technical interest speaks for itself: especially his skills in the field of construction he would like to train together with our team.

Jasmin Heinschink

She has just joined the team and supports it with her diverse skills. Programming is her great passion, which she would like to bring to Team vision. She learns through her training at a higher technical school for informatic practices to generate high quality code.

Manuel Hölzl

As a new team member he strengthens the team vision. His main task as a computer science student is software engineering and hardware-related programming. His knowledge ranges from various programming languages like Python, Java or C to database systems and Cyber Security.

Rene Fischer

As a student of electronics he is the absolute hardware specialist of the group. He builds and repairs almost everything. No matter which hardware problem you face, Rene (almost) always conjures the right parts out of his pocket – freshly imported from China ;-). Also programming is no problem for him, especially with Android Apps he is the right place to go!

Simon Fischer

As one of the youngest team members, he has already gained extensive experience in the field of information technology and software development. In order to deepen and further develop the acquired knowledge, he has recently been attending a computer science HTL.

Stefan Deimel

As an experienced hardware specialist, he makes important contributions to the team. Although his specialist department is electrical engineering, he is available for everything – be it construction, electronics or programming.

Hallo.

Wir sind das Team vision und nehmen an den verschiedensten Wettbewerben und Veranstaltungen teil, die hauptsächlich mit dem Thema Robotik zu tun haben.
Unser Team ist bilateral. Das heißt, dass wir durch Mitglieder zweier Nationen vertreten sind: Österreich und die Slowakei.
Unsere technischen Fähigkeiten sind auf einem hohen Niveau, das wir ständig zu erhöhen versuchen. Doch das ist noch längst nicht alles, was ein gutes Team ausmacht: Softskills, wie Fairplay und ein gutes Miteinander, sind bei uns oberste Priorität – und genau das bildet die Grundlage für all die Erfolge, die wir gemeinsam erzielen konnten.

Teammitglieder

Alexander Zach

Als Schüler einer Informatik-HTL mit fundamentiertem Wissen und Erfahrungen aus vielen erfolgreichen Wettbewerbsteilnahmen unterstützt er als Softwareentwickler das Team seit eh und je. Mit der Fähigkeit, sich in recht kurzer Zeit in neue Programmiersprachen einzulesen, kann er beinahe überall, wo er gebraucht wird, aushelfen.

Christian Lurger

Head of Construction – durch seine Maschinenbauausbildung und weitreichenden Erfahrungen enstehen oft die komplexesten und vielversprechendsten Konstruktionen. Ob diese sich dann auch programmieren lassen, kann man nie genau wissen ;-).

Jakub Ovečka

Als neues Teammitglied unterstützt er tatkräftig das Team vision. Er ist ein wahres Sporttalent – aber auch sein technisches Interesse spricht für sich: besonders seine Fähigkeiten im Bereich der Konstruktion möchte er gemeinsam mit unserem Team fortbilden.

Jasmin Heinschink

Frisch beigetreten unterstützt sie mit ihren vielfältigen Fähigkeiten das Team. Programmierung ist ihre große Leidenschaft, die sie beim Team vision einbringen möchte. Sie lernt durch ihre Ausbildung an einer Informatik-HTL Praktiken, um hochqualitativen Code zu erzeugen.

Manuel Hölzl

Als neues Teammitglied verstärkt er das Team vision. Seine Hauptaufgabe ist als Informatikschüler das Software Engineering und hardwarenahe Programmierung. Seine Kenntnisse reichen von diversen Programmiersprachen wie Python, Java oder C über Datenbanksysteme bis hin zur Cyber Security.

Rene Fischer

Als Elektronikschüler ist er der absolute Hardwarespezialist der Gruppe. Er baut und repariert beinahe alles. Egal vor welchem Hardwareproblem man steht, Rene zaubert aus seiner Tasche (fast) immer die richtigen Teile – frisch aus China importiert ;-). Auch Programmierung ist für ihn kein Problem, vor allem bei Android Apps ist er die richtige Anlaufstelle!

Simon Fischer

Als einer der jüngsten Teammitglieder hat er bereits weitreichende Erfahrungen im Bereich der Informatik und Softwareentwicklung gesammelt. Um die erworbenen Kenntnisse zu vertiefen und weiterzuentwickeln, besucht er seit neuestem eine Informatik-HTL.

Stefan Deimel

Als erfahrener Hardwarespezialist leistet er wichtige Beiträge im Team. Obwohl seine Fachabteilung die Elektrotechnik ist, ist er für alles zu haben – sei es Konstruktion, Elektronik oder Programmierung.