We are the Association for Technology, Research and Innovation Austria (short: ATRIA), an association that aims to connect young people who are enthusiastic about technology and science. We offer our members the opportunity to expand their knowledge and promote it in the form of competitions and their own projects. We are, so to speak, a counterpart to a football club, only for those interested in science and technology.

The core topics of our research projects include artificial intelligence, robotics & flying drones and medical technology problems. Of course, we are always ready to further develop our knowledge in a special direction in cooperation with a partner.

We will also organize regular club meetings.

With the so-called Science Cafés we offer (depending on demand: monthly/quarterly) the opportunity to exchange projects and new technologies among all participants of the Talent House and our association. These meetings can also be used to get in touch with us, present and discuss possible projects.

Vorstand

Viktoria Zach

Viktoria Zach

Obfrau

v.zach@atria.or.at

Alexander Zach

Alexander Zach

Obfrau Stellvertreter

a.zach@atria.or.at

Christian Lurger

Christian Lurger

Kassier

c.lurger@atria.or.at

Rene Fischer

Rene Fischer

Kassier Stellvertreter

r.fischer@atria.or.at

Manuel Hölzl

Manuel Hölzl

Schriftführer

m.hoelzl@atria.or.at

Jure Macan

Jure Macan

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

j.macan@atria.or.at

Sponsoren

Blog

Kontakt

Association for Technology, Research and Innovation Austria (ATRIA)

Altlengbach 273
A-3033 Altlengbach
Österreich

office@atria.or.at

Contact Us

Wir sind die Association for Technology, Research and Innovation Austria (kurz: ATRIA), ein Verein, der technik- und wissenschaftsbegeisterte Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene verbinden soll. Wir bieten unseren Mitgliedern die Möglichkeit, ihr Wissen zu erweitern und sie in Form von Wettbewerben und eigenen Projekten zu fördern. Wir sind sozusagen ein Pendant zu einem Fußballverein, nur eben für wissenschaftlich-technische Interessierte.

Die Kernthemen unserer Forschungsprojekte sind unter anderem künstliche Intelligenz, Robotik & Flugdrohnen und medizintechnische Probleme. Wir sind natürlich jederzeit bereit, unser Wissen in Kooperation mit einem Partner in eine spezielle Richtung weiterzubilden.

Außerdem werden wir regelmäßige Vereinstreffen organisieren.

Mit den sogenannten Science-Cafés bieten wir (je nach Nachfrage: monatlich/quartalsweise) die Möglichkeit zum Austausch über Projekte und neue Technologien unter allen Teilnehmern des Talentehauses und unseres Vereins. Diese Treffen können auch genutzt werden um mit uns in Kontakt zu treten, mögliche Projekte zu präsentieren und besprechen.

Vorstand

Viktoria Zach

Viktoria Zach

Obfrau

v.zach@atria.or.at

Alexander Zach

Alexander Zach

Obfrau Stellvertreter

a.zach@atria.or.at

Christian Lurger

Christian Lurger

Kassier

c.lurger@atria.or.at

Rene Fischer

Rene Fischer

Kassier Stellvertreter

r.fischer@atria.or.at

Manuel Hölzl

Manuel Hölzl

Schriftführer

m.hoelzl@atria.or.at

Jure Macan

Jure Macan

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

j.macan@atria.or.at

Sponsoren

Blog

Kontakt

Association for Technology, Research and Innovation Austria (ATRIA)

Altlengbach 273
A-3033 Altlengbach
Österreich

office@atria.or.at

Kontaktiere uns